About the Author

Anodea Judith

Anodea Judith, PhD, is the author of the chakra classics Wheels of Life and Eastern Body, Western Mind, along with several other award-winning books (Waking the Global Heart) and videos (The Illuminated Chakras) on psychology, spirituality,...

Customer Reviews for The Chakra System

By Mary Martin Lane
Date Added: Sunday 7 October 2012
Clearly defined information. Balance between "deficiencies" and "exceesive" characteristics. Remarkably applicable to my personal history. Pleasant vocal presentation. Grateful.
Rating:
 
By Connie Mazzella
Date Added: Saturday 7 July 2012
I'm really enjoying it - very informative. Definitely worth it.
Rating:
 
By Mandy Wo
Date Added: Saturday 7 July 2012
I absolutely love this product. Anodea is has extensive experience working with the chakra system and she shares her expertize in a very user friendly manner.
This comprehensive, well organized program flows well, is direct and easy to follow.
It is practical and I am able to apply her teachings effectively to my own life & experiences.
The CD's are arranged so you can access any portion of the program with ease.
I purchased this on sale so I am doubly delighted!!! :-))

Rating:
 
By linda Dumoff
Date Added: Wednesday 4 July 2012
Excellent course mapping out each chakra on the rainbow bridge ~
recommend it
Rating:
 
By Patrina Nuske Small
Date Added: Monday 2 July 2012
Very informative with an easy-to-listen-to style of talking. Each session builds and shapes the connections between the chakras so that by the end I really understood how our energy body works.
Rating:
 
By Alyson Cesarz
Date Added: Monday 2 July 2012
Awesome!!!
Rating:
 
By Marlene
Date Added: Friday 1 June 2012
Excellent - highly recommend
Rating:
 
By Rebekah Runnells
Date Added: Friday 22 April 2011
Awesome!
Rating:
 
By catherine howard
Date Added: Thursday 31 March 2011
I would recommend this series to everyone who has an interest in chakras. Excellent information, almost like hearing Anodea in person.
Rating:
 
By Linda B
Date Added: Wednesday 17 October 2012
Great overview of the chakras and all their various aspects. Even those with some experience will learn something new. IMHO.
Rating:
 
By Brendan O'Shea
Date Added: Wednesday 4 July 2012
Wonderful explanation of the chakras, really practical and useful. She has a pleasant voice and obviously knows what she's talking about.
Rating:
 
By Sounds True
Date Added: Friday 21 March 2014
To Amanda F: we are sorry to hear you didn't receive your product; if you have not received it yet, please contact customer service for further assistance - support@soundstrue.zendesk.com or you can call 1-800-333-9185.
Rating:
 
By Amanda F
Date Added: Thursday 13 March 2014
Item not received
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others