About the Author

Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda

Jaya Lakshmi has been sharing her beautiful kirtans since 1992. In 2010 she partnered with her beloved Ananda Yogiji. As their relationship blossomed, their destiny to become life partners and create healing music together was revealed. Their music initiates deep healing and...

Customer Reviews for Kirtronica

By Niki
Date Added: Friday 14 March 2014
I love Jaya's sound. Very inspirational!
Rating:
 
By Dee B
Date Added: Friday 14 March 2014
Thank you Jaya Lakshmi and Sounds True! I absolutely LOVE this CD.
Rating:
 
By Anthea
Date Added: Tuesday 12 November 2013
This album is the bomb digity! I used to go to dance parties and I love house music and had lost touch with it since I started practicing yoga and a conscious lifestyle so when I heard that a band was doing house music with mantras I was so excited to hear it. And it didn't disappoint! It's my fav album for road trips and a great soundtrack for hiking and jogging!
Rating:
 
By Richard H
Date Added: Thursday 22 August 2013
This is a great mix of upbeat yoga chant and trance dance type tempo. I use it for my Power Yoga classes.
Rating:
 
By Randy Mack
Date Added: Tuesday 20 August 2013
I really like this album. I've been a fan of hers from the early years of Lost At Last. I really like the kirtronic genre even though I am not especially Hindu oriented in my spirituality.
Rating:
 
By Ganesha aka Scott
Date Added: Thursday 18 July 2013
This cd is cosmic delight, you will dance and feel the joy within! Love it and it is not whiny at all!
Rating:
 
By Vidya M
Date Added: Sunday 29 June 2014
I love Jaya Lakshmi, but this CD takes one into electronica dance!
Rating:
 
By sandra t
Date Added: Monday 17 March 2014
I enjoy this CD so much. Great for long drives!
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others