About the Author

Alex Theory

Alex Theory co-organized the 2007 World Sound Healing Conference and the September 2007 Global Om project. He draws upon his extensive training in psychology, shamanic practice, and music production to develop new modalities in music and sound therapy.

Customer Reviews for Water

By Thomas H
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September 2014
Very relaxing, I'm happy that I made this purchase.
Rating:
 
By Lisa F
Date Added: Monday 11 August 2014
Love the music. Listen to it often while in my ceramic studio. Calming and helps me get into my creative process.
Rating:
 
By Jett R
Date Added: Wednesday 6 November 2013
This album is very soothing and relaxing. I listen to it almost everyday, and also visualize the resonance of water hydrating the cells of my body.
Rating:
 
By Trisha B
Date Added: Monday 30 September 2013
I do healing and energy work with clients, and this music is superb for that purpose. Love it!
Rating:
 
By Yvonne W
Date Added: Thursday 27 December 2012
Have also Prism n Earth from Alex. Love to open my Chakras n meditate on them. Also use Water for Shavasana and Earth to ground my yoga students.
Rating:
 
By Cynthia Armstrong
Date Added: Monday 28 May 2012
It's just what I needed! Very soothing! I was able to lose myself in the music.
Rating:
 
By Ann Jones
Date Added: Monday 30 May 2011
Nice music. Easy to download. Love the try before you buy.
Rating:
 
By M ESSEX PETERS
Date Added: Monday 11 April 2011
EXCLLENT. LISTENING TO IT IS WONDERFULLLY EXHILERATING.
Rating:
 
By Lee
Date Added: Sunday 11 October 2009
Very very beautiful !!!
Rating:
 
By MARLA A. ANKER
Date Added: Thursday 10 September 2009
DIVINE....from the first splash!Wonderful,peaceful soothing sounds of being surrounded by the life energy of water-Almost
could envision a few dolphins roaming by--but thats just ME...Tranquill,lovely to float off to sleep with....THANK-you!
Rating:
 
By Karen K
Date Added: Friday 27 September 2013
This is a peaceful CD. I love to put it on after the end of a long day or when I have mindless chores to do. It goes a long way in helping me to find focus and peace in my life.
Rating:
 
By Robert Varttinen
Date Added: Monday 2 April 2012
Very relaxing. I've listened to these tracks as background when doing something else. Also tested with my iPod when working, maybe a little distracting if I need to concentrate.
Rating:
 
By Joan H
Date Added: Friday 3 January 2014
I was expecting to hear various water sounds but instead this CD features tones and vibrational sounds. It will take some practice to judge its results.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others