About the Author

Eckhart Tolle

Spiritual teacher and author Eckhart Tolle was born in Germany and educated at the Universities of London and Cambridge. At the age of twenty-nine, a profound inner transformation radically changed the course of his life. The next few years were devoted to understanding,...

Customer Reviews for Realizing the Power of Now

By terry s
Date Added: Wednesday 7 August 2013
brilliant
Rating:
 
By Tim C
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December 2012
Tolle is a blessing, and this set is excellent value.
Rating:
 
By rebecca p
Date Added: Friday 19 October 2012
Eckhart is my teacher, too. Eckhart's talks have informed my mind and soul in a quite unique way. They are food for the human soul.
Rating:
 
By rebecca p
Date Added: Friday 19 October 2012
Eckhart is my teacher, too. Eckhart's talks have informed my mind and soul in a quite unique way. They are food for the human soul.
Rating:
 
By Annette v
Date Added: Sunday 9 September 2012
I love it
Rating:
 
By Deanna S.
Date Added: Thursday 23 August 2012
The material in this CD set has been transformative for me as I have applied it to my daily life, to my devotional practice, and to my approach to meditation. The sense of 'spaciousness' or 'space consciousness' became easy to experience after I heard it discribed by Eckhart Tolle in these recordings, and is having a profoundly positive effect... right now!
Rating:
 
By Riaan Smit
Date Added: Monday 30 April 2012
love it all
Rating:
 
By SHEILA SILVETTI
Date Added: Thursday 5 January 2012
Excellent! I listen to a tape in the evening while falling asleep [setting it to repeat], and then profit from my sub-conscious listening and meditating throughout the night. Thank you for this gift of Eckart Tolle's Retreat tapes.
Rating:
 
By Bob Rudland
Date Added: Monday 19 December 2011
i really like this the best yet
bob
Rating:
 
By David Weyrauch
Date Added: Monday 3 October 2011
Excellent!
Rating:
 
By Jackie Ralph
Date Added: Saturday 1 October 2011
Love it!!!! One of my new Tolle favorites.
Thank you!! ♥
Rating:
 
By Francine Lapides
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August 2011
Clear, light, beautiful he's a gifted teacher of skills that we all need as human beings.
Rating:
 
By marlene J.
Date Added: Friday 16 October 2009
This is a gem as most ET teachings are but what I liked about this CD set is the humor that comes across along with his powerful message. I would not recommend this CD as a first if you are not familiar with ET teachings only because you will miss out on his funny gestures as you hear them. But if you know how he looks on TV then you can relate as you listen. Either way you cannot miss the message but it's so funnnnnny too.

Namaste
Rating:
 
By P. Michele Lutz
Date Added: Sunday 1 July 2012
interesting...but the Eckhart "giggle" became a bit annoying...not sure i got as much out of the "retreat' as i would have liked. I am sure i will listen again.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others