About the Author

Lisa Wimberger

Lisa Wimberger is the founder of the Neurosculpting Institute and author of New Beliefs, New Brain. A member of the National Center for Crisis Management and other care associations, she has a private practice in Denver, CO, specializing in helping clients with stress...

Customer Reviews for Neurosculpting

By John C
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August 2014
Lisa's content is so practical and perfect for those who are ready to make a change happen on a neurological level using a scientific approach. I have run through all of Lisa's guided meditations and feel instantaneous shifts during and following each one. I can only imagine what repetition of these meditations will lead to over time.

Thank you for this amazing work, Lisa!!!
Rating:
 
By Judy O
Date Added: Thursday 14 August 2014
Love it! Very interesting and helpful.
Rating:
 
By Rita Z
Date Added: Monday 7 July 2014
Excellent program! Only on track 3 but already so much useful information. I had transient global amnesia about 4 years ago and do not want to take
medications. Prefer to go holistic route and locate the root of the problem. Highly recommend.
.
Rating:
 
By Susan
Date Added: Tuesday 24 June 2014
I was suffering from anxiety about a specific situation. Soon after Lisa's guided meditation, I felt better and I noticed that I stopped grinding my teeth. It was unbelievable -
Rating:
 
By Monica C
Date Added: Tuesday 15 April 2014
it's a wonderful program I really enjoyed and will carry with me moving forward...

I wrote about it here:

"I wrote a new story for my nervous system" -- neurosculpting, neuroplasticity http://wp.me/p5nnb-aA5
Rating:
 
By Donna P
Date Added: Sunday 13 April 2014
I found this program most absorbing. Lisa has a firm understanding of the brain and nervous system and has woven this knowledge into a wonderful program - neurosculpting. Thank you Lisa!!
Rating:
 
By Joann H
Date Added: Friday 28 March 2014
She has an important message. As a survivor of trauma, I've had years of counseling, and she takes me to the next level. I especially like her voice and manner of delivery...glad I discovered her!
Rating:
 
By gail m
Date Added: Thursday 27 March 2014
very accessible
Rating:
 
By Rita H
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August 2014
Beautiful job Lisa!
Rating:
 
By janet llerandi
Date Added: Friday 4 July 2014
There should be some kind of workbook. She tells you to think of the most awesome moment in your life and a few seconds later has you doing something regarding that moment. It took me half an hour to think of such a moment and by then the recording was over. So far it hasn't helped me at all
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others