About the Author

Robert Peng

Robert Peng is an internationally renowned qigong master capable of generating healing energy through his hands with power equal to a potent electrical charge. He has used his extraordinary ability to help countless people regain their optimum health and vitality, and to...

Customer Reviews for The Master Key Video Series

By Marilyn J
Date Added: Thursday 11 September 2014
This is an absolutely wonderful video series that I enjoyed thoroughly. I particularly like the visual effects -- they have really benefited my qigong practice. Never seen anything in the qigong arena quite like this in quality. Outstanding.
Rating:
 
By Teri J
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August 2014
Excellent video, although I found that the book was pretty much enough. The book is well illustrated and explained. The video did clarify a couple of points, but in general was not necessary for me.
Rating:
 
By Nancy
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August 2014
This is so well organized, easy to follow, and powerful in it's effectiveness to achieve profound results quickly. I absolutely love the videos, audios, and book. Master Peng is a truly a Master in Qi healing, transformation, and personal development. Thank you Master Peng!
Rating:
 
By CA
Date Added: Wednesday 30 July 2014
I love the clarity and directness of Robert's teaching. I have been working with the first level of the practice almost daily since this arrived and they are wonderful. I go to work feeling much more centered and able to face the challenges of the day.
Rating:
 
By Michael M
Date Added: Wednesday 18 June 2014
Powerful video easy to follow
Rating:
 
By Robin B
Date Added: Monday 9 June 2014
This Video Series is among the best QiGong DVD's I own. Master Peng is an excellent teacher and his QiGong is very powerful.
Rating:
 
By Janet M
Date Added: Saturday 7 June 2014
This is well presented and superb in content and detail. The animations are amazing, especially for people who are visual learners - to have an image of the energy that is felt. It is especially good for beginners to qigong, but others will appreciate it too, as I did.
Rating:
 
By jennifer N
Date Added: Monday 19 May 2014
Fabbulous!!!!!!!!!! One feels the power and authenticity of the teacher and the lineage.
Rating:
 
By Ahmad P
Date Added: Sunday 18 May 2014
I would also suggest purchasing and reading the book prior and in conjunction with the videos. You can contact Robert Peng if you have any questions about the Qigong form. His assistant has answered several of my questions in the past.
Rating:
 
By Ahmad P
Date Added: Sunday 18 May 2014
Excellent set of qigong videos. The forms are practical, powerful, and life changing.
Rating:
 
By Ellis Wong
Date Added: Friday 9 May 2014
It is amazingly making me continue practicing the lessons Robert giving. Robert's lectures modify the abstruse qi gong into somethings simple and understandable. I haven't gone to that level which I can manage how to direct the qi flow since a month practicing but I am starting to feel how qi flow by following the instruction. There is some shortfalls on when and how I can manage or direct the qi flow. From lacking of these information, it is some unknowns to me in the future on my practicing progress . I understand that it's subjective feelings if there is no EGG MRI to testify. I believe it will be a good course and make me feel differently and better following Robert's lectures. I can't but have to wait and see the abstruse happening on my continue practicing.
Rating:
 
By Ellis
Date Added: Friday 18 April 2014
It is great to feel great in the body and mind after practicing Robert's almost ended the second week though I had experienced in practice of Qi Gong. I am expecting further improvement and better feeling when I will be becoming skillful.

Bearing in mind, movement always comes along with focused mind energy. Aligning body-mind, I believe, leads to enlightenment
Rating:
 
By Carlos
Date Added: Monday 7 April 2014
Outstanding Q-Gong program!
One of the best on video.
Great graphics, easy to follow.
Rating:
 
By Robin B
Date Added: Monday 31 March 2014
I have been studying Martial Arts and Energy practices since the mid 1960's and teaching since the 1980's. Master Peng's teachings are the most powerful Qi Gong teachings I have experienced. His DVD's are the best I have found with clear instructions and beautiful graphics. The book and DVD's offer teachings relevant to a beginning student as well as a long time practitioner.
Rating:
 
By Steffen H
Date Added: Saturday 29 March 2014
I can fully recommend these video together with the book.
Rating:
 
By Laura De Giorgio
Date Added: Tuesday 4 March 2014
Truly beautifully and professionally created DVDs. While these DVDs can be used alone, you may get more out of them if you also get The Master Key book.
Rating:
 
By Katrina Chester-Gurciullo
Date Added: Wednesday 19 February 2014
This is a must have! His ability is real and direct. He is amazing. His practices launched my personal now professional work. Do yourself a favor and study the works of this man. I am grateful! Katrina
Rating:
 
By Sam M
Date Added: Saturday 31 May 2014
this program offers a balanced mix of various qigong approaches. it includes moving and standing qigong and sitting/meditation. I found it interesting that the guided Lotus Meditation, which I assumed orginated from Robert's master in China, has parallels to diety yoga of Tibetan Buddhism. This program is a great introduction to the foundamentals of qigong.
Rating:
 
By Mark K
Date Added: Tuesday 27 May 2014
This was a very good video series, and I really liked how the energy was "illustrated." It is very well put together and professional. I would highly recommend it for anyone interested in starting Qi Gong.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others