About the Author

Caroline Myss

Caroline Myss is the author of four New York Times bestsellers: Anatomy of the Spirit, Sacred Contracts, Invisible Acts of Power, and Why People Don’t Heal and How They Can. A leading voice in the field of energy medicine and human consciousness,...

Sandra Joseph

Sandra Joseph is a speaker, singer/actress, and workshop teacher who holds the distinction of being the longest-running leading lady in Broadway’s longest-running show. See sandrajoseph.com.

Author photo © Liron Amsellem 2013

Customer Reviews for Your Creative Soul

By Catherine S
Date Added: Monday 11 August 2014
This program is well presented and full of useful information. Happy that I am now aware of Sandra Joseph. I always learn from Caroline Myss, she's such a wonderful teacher. The songs are nice too.
Rating:
 
By VIRGINIA S
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July 2014
ANOTHER GOOD ONE FROM CAROLINE MYSS!!!
Rating:
 
By Cindy M
Date Added: Thursday 24 July 2014
I love this program. Having listened to other programs of Caroline Myss, I knew I would not be disappointed.
Rating:
 
By Donna C
Date Added: Thursday 24 July 2014
Caroline Myss and Sandra Joseph share incredible wisdom, I've listened to it over and over. I love this audio program.
Rating:
 
By Susan W
Date Added: Wednesday 23 July 2014
This program is particularly helpful for anyone wrestling with the pangs of inner critic issues. Expressing ones creative spirit is a self-honoring experience, and as Sandra Joseph shares, maybe someone else has said something similar but your authentic voice is just that - yours, and who knows who might connect and be inspired by it.
Rating:
 
By Kim D
Date Added: Friday 27 June 2014
If you are familiar with Caroline's work, this is one of her best. It's a heightened consolidation of all her earlier work, packaged and amped in practical, congruent and inspirational teaching. In this, she really is giving you the 'Keys to the Kingdom' for your life and for others. Sandra Joseph provides sweet illustration of Caroline's teaching. This recording is brilliant. Five stars. There is so much depth here. So many jewels. You can listen to this over and over again and get more and more out of it with every listen as you grow. Brilliant.
Rating:
 
By Lauren P
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May 2014
Great recording! A lovely combination of Caroline's insight and wisdom with Sandra's spirit and experience. Thank you Sounds True.
Rating:
 
By judith
Date Added: Friday 16 May 2014
I give this collection 5 Stars because it hit the home run and went straight to the heart and soul of exactly what was needed.

I would recommend "Your Creative Soul: Expressing Your Authentic Voice" to anyone and everyone who questions their purpose and anyone who wants clear, clean guidance on channeling ones own unique creativity.

Sandra Joseph and Caroline Myss are a perfect team in this awe inspiring audio
Rating:
 
By PC L
Date Added: Saturday 21 June 2014
An excellent program. Sandra's down-to-earth self-disclosures and Caroline's helicopter approach was a dynamic fusion. If not for the multiple files which made it cumbersome and tedious to play - I'd to click on each of the 49 files - I'd given it 5 stars. Please indicate the number of files a program contains. Or put the recording in MP4 format.
Rating:
 
By Kathryn M
Date Added: Sunday 18 May 2014
I enjoyed Caroline's insights as always and also aspects of Sandra's creative journey, but found the songs unnecessary(4-5?)..seemed more like filler content which I skipped over. Would have preferred to hear more from Caroline.
Rating:
 
By Hubert van Griensven
Date Added: Sunday 27 July 2014
A mildly interesting programme. I expected more depth from these authors / lecturers, but there are some useful tips in the sessions. Additional problem for me is that the order of the downloaded MP3 files are rearranged by my Sony MP3 player. Although the chapters and sections are identified by numbers in the downloaded file, the MP3 player shows them as headings (titles) and changes the order. This has never happened with CDs I have converted. Is there something that SoundsTrue can do to label MP3 files in future?
Rating:
 
By Nicole J
Date Added: Thursday 4 September 2014
Caroline Myss is flawless as always but this "match" was sour and did not blend well at al.
Rating:
 
By Sounds True
Date Added: Wednesday 20 August 2014
Stella L - we are sorry to hear you were let down with this program.

We unconditionally guarantee your satisfaction with all Sounds True products for one year when purchased via our website. If a Sounds True product fails to meet your expectation—for any reason—simply return it with receipt for a full refund or exchange—whichever you prefer. For items manufactured by other companies, we indicate the warranty period in the product description.
Rating:
 
By Stella L
Date Added: Saturday 2 August 2014
Not one of my programs that I will listen to again. It was a let down.
Rating:
 
By priya
Date Added: Friday 25 July 2014
caroline is great, but this felt like regurgitation of old material -- new with broadway star. just not for me. if you like musicals + audio-learning, it might be your thing.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others