About the Author

Srikumar S. Rao

Srikumar S. Rao, Ph.D. is the Louis and Johanna Vorzimer Professor of Marketing at the C.W. Post campus of Long Island University. He also serves as an adjunct professor at London Business School and a visiting professor at the Haas School of Business at the University of...

Customer Reviews for The Personal Mastery Program

By Fatima Felix
Date Added: Wednesday 9 July 2014
I listened to the program with delight, so much more because it confirms what I've already experienced and share with others.
Rating:
 
By Karl Botha
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March 2011
Great!!!!
Rating:
 
By Edith May
Date Added: Sunday 11 July 2010
I am so grateful I purchased Dr Rao's course. I only wished I listened to it before I left my last job! If you are wondering if you would benefit, believe me, you will....
Rating:
 
By Wendy Brown
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May 2009
Professor Rao teaches how to live a fulfilling happy life in a soothing and compassionate style. His teaching will have a profound effect on how you view the world and others around you.
Rating:
 
By Stephan Goldsand
Date Added: Tuesday 12 May 2009
Professor Rao's teachings have significantly contributed to improving my well being. The different exercises offered by Professor Rao have enable me to perceive my outlook under a much brighter light. These lessons are also preparing to make the best out of my life and be better prepared to face future challenges. This program can allow anyone to seize the day in truly meaningful ways. Enjoy!
Rating:
 
By Satheesh Gopalan
Date Added: Tuesday 12 May 2009
The CPM program was the best learning experience I ever had out of many years of schooling.

"The personal Mastery Program" CDs give a flavor of the well acclaimed CPM program, but it won't be a surprise, if this CD set can be an inspiration for the buyer to be Prof. Rao’s student and alumni of the CPM program.

Prof. Rao's teaching will definitely change your life in a positive way. Every topic that Prof. discusses in this CDs package shall be a life changing experience for the buyer.

Rating:
 
By Ray Faltinsky
Date Added: Monday 11 May 2009
Dr. Rao's material is truly outstanding! He pulls together some of the greatest lessons from a wide range of spiritual teachers and puts them into a workable format that can dramatically improve your business and your life. I highly recommend his work!
Rating:
 
By Doug Schneider
Date Added: Saturday 9 May 2009
I feel very fortunate that a friend of mine introduced me to Dr. Rao's teachings. His book and CD have changed my life in a very meaningful way. By practicing the exercises Dr. Rao has brilliantly orchestrated, I have found that the material actually comes to life at a very personal level every day. I feel a deeper sense of serenity than I have ever had.
Rating:
 
By Kasun Abeywardene
Date Added: Saturday 9 May 2009
I have taken Prof Rao's creativity class in New York since then my life has turned a corner and I am a happier person. Its a journey and am still on the way to creating the ideal life and career. Unlike many other methods I have tried, the methods taught by Prof Rao are in synch with creating a better world for everyone. I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in creating your ideal life using techniques tried and tested in the east. Thank you Prof Rao for introducing these to me.
Rating:
 
By Daniel Giladi
Date Added: Friday 27 January 2012
I found Prof. Rao's voice not very engaging. The content very repetetive and superficial. From the six sessions, I only find one that I could say I learned something, the rest I could skip. If you had a policy of "satisfaction or you money back", I would ask for my money back.
Regards
Daniel
Rating:
 
By Julie
Date Added: Wednesday 12 May 2010
I found this program really hard to follow because of the pace. The ideas are great - yet Rao speaks so slowly and with a great number of pauses that it took away from my ability to really attend to things. I felt the material could have been covered at a faster pace.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others