About the Author

Marion Woodman

Marion Woodman is a writer, international teacher and workshop leader, and Jungian analyst. With over a half-million books in print, she is one of the most widely read authors on analytical and feminine psychology of our times. Marion Woodman is a graduate of the C.G. Jung...

Customer Reviews for The Crown of Age

By Meera F
Date Added: Monday 8 September 2014
I love Marion Woodman, she has journeyed through life with tremendous energy, integrity and wisdom. She has much to share with us about our inner lives and more recently on growing older. This is a precious gift.
Rating:
 
By Laura M
Date Added: Friday 28 March 2014
This CD pair was just what I thought it would be. Ms. Woodman is a wonderful guide. I'm 64 and still peeling the onion of myself.
Rating:
 
By DEBORAH H
Date Added: Thursday 1 August 2013
Thank-you Marion,such gentle words of wisdom and true understanding of human nature.
Rating:
 
By Gwendolyn H
Date Added: Tuesday 9 April 2013
This is a must read for all women. Marion tells her truth so clearly and beautifully. It is inspiring and was a wonderful invitation for me to celebrate the Crown of Age!
Rating:
 
By Allison F
Date Added: Wednesday 3 April 2013
Absolutely awesome. Marion Woodman is one of our rare truly wise elders with tremendous honestly and clarity. I have loved her for a while and this particular interview is both deep and intense and will resonate with the listener on multiple levels. Has the ability to change and break ground if you really go into it with a full and open heart.
Rating:
 
By Robin W
Date Added: Thursday 24 January 2013
The Best!
Rating:
 
By Becky S
Date Added: Tuesday 1 January 2013
I found a lot from this CD and am planning a group to listen and discuss. She provides a lot of nuggets to digest for which I am most grateful. I would recommend this to anyone who is having struggles with aging.
Rating:
 
By Pat M
Date Added: Thursday 27 September 2012
Absolutely inspiring. Marion is a wonderous energetic and vibrant woman giving sage wisdom for our crone years. I loved every minute of it.
Rating:
 
By Celeste L. Robins
Date Added: Friday 15 April 2011
I really appreciated Marion Woodman's The Rewards for Conscious Aging. She spoke to exactly where I am on the path at this time and added rich perspective to what it means in the broader sense of this journey.
Rating:
 
By John Jennings
Date Added: Wednesday 7 September 2011
A really excellent overview of the grace in aging.
Rating:
 
By Susan M
Date Added: Wednesday 10 October 2012
I didn't really enjoy this talk. It seemed to be more of a rambling talk through a number of different things that didn't end up making a point.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others