About the Author

Caroline Myss

Caroline Myss is the author of four New York Times bestsellers: Anatomy of the Spirit, Sacred Contracts, Invisible Acts of Power, and Why People Don’t Heal and How They Can. A leading voice in the field of energy medicine and human consciousness,...

Customer Reviews for Invisible Acts of Power

By Sandra M
Date Added: Friday 4 October 2013
What an eye opener!! Amazing how even the smallest gesture, thought or words(s) could profoundly impact a life of another person.

There are lessons in here for everyone!!


Rating:
 
By David E
Date Added: Thursday 8 August 2013
As I expected Caroline Myss was/is an inspiration.Bless that woman.XX
Rating:
 
By Cat G
Date Added: Thursday 4 July 2013
I really enjoyed this Cd!
Rating:
 
By Cat G
Date Added: Thursday 4 July 2013
I really enjoyed this Cd!
Rating:
 
By Christina H
Date Added: Saturday 3 November 2012
Another great, insightful read from Caroline, nobody can get too me like she does.
Rating:
 
By Victoria Jarvis
Date Added: Saturday 31 December 2011
I'm still learning from this CD. I also have the book and I am taking my time to learn what she is teaching here.
Rating:
 
By Helene Chenard
Date Added: Thursday 29 December 2011
Once again, Caroline Myss has something profound to offer. Not only is this concept valuable for me as a person, but it is what the whole planet needs right now. Her passion and wisdom draw me in each time and I am motivated to begin being a more compassionate human being.
Rating:
 
By Linda Crow
Date Added: Monday 17 October 2011
Classic Caroline Myss, she is plugged into the mystical and the sacred as she sets forth some of the smallest acts of power. Everything is connected, every act, thought, decision she holds as acts with mystical results.
Rating:
 
By Jeri Allen-Smith
Date Added: Thursday 6 October 2011
Wonderful as always.
I love her work and the way she presents.
Rating:
 
By Wayne Brittain
Date Added: Saturday 27 August 2011
Caroline Myss invites us to create miracles that transform our own life and others through personal choices that can and do create miracles
Rating:
 
By Jennifer Bailey
Date Added: Tuesday 19 July 2011
I love Caroline Myss. This is all about generosity in ways that I've never consciously considered. Now I recognize that I have been the source of and the recipient of generosity in so many more ways than I have ever really realized. Love this!
Rating:
 
By leslie a
Date Added: Monday 2 December 2013
I am drawn to Carolyn's commonsense approach. She is both deeply "spiritual" and practical-minded. I love that she stands apart from the usual "new age" doctrine. Sometimes her temper gets away on her and she yells a bit, but hey, as I think she'd say, sometimes you just have to suck it up - especially when she's right.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others