About the Author

Krishna Das

Krishna Das is an internationally acclaimed recording artist and cofounder of the Triloka world music label. His albums include Live on Earth (Triloka, 2000), Pilgrim Heart (Triloka, 1999), and One Track Heart (Triloka, 2000). Together with Ram Dass, as a devotee of renowned...

Customer Reviews for Flow of Grace

By philip smith
Date Added: Saturday 14 April 2012
I love this. It helps to create a
warm loving space within me.
Rating:
 
By Michelle LaPrise
Date Added: Friday 12 August 2011
outstanding
Rating:
 
By Jacqueline Headland
Date Added: Thursday 2 June 2011
Wonderful, wonderful music and song. I don't think I will ever tire of listening to Krishna Das and his music. His music and message are blessings in my life.
Rating:
 
By Rick Raab-Faber
Date Added: Monday 16 May 2011
awesome
Rating:
 
By Leonora Lorenzo
Date Added: Wednesday 16 March 2011
I love it!
Rating:
 
By Carole
Date Added: Friday 13 August 2010
One of my favorite CDs. I wish KD would add the Hallelujah Chalisa to his concert set. I would SO love to sing this with him.
Rating:
 
By Sylvie
Date Added: Tuesday 10 August 2010
I highly recommend this CD as well as his other CDs, which I also love!
Rating:
 
By Shiva Baum
Date Added: Monday 9 August 2010
Truly one of the best ways to enjoy and learn the Hanuman Chalisa is by listening to this offering by Krishna Das. A MUST have in your collection!
Rating:
 
By dell tschanter
Date Added: Saturday 13 August 2011
This is my first Krishna Das Cd and I have enjoyed it."where did you get that ring" is the one I most like.
There is a sameness to the melodies but that deep voice keeps the Sankrit moving and you seem to start singing along.
Rating:
 
By Gloria Ellis
Date Added: Tuesday 10 August 2010
I have this CD and LOVE it and love chanting along. There are a few different variations which make it very interesting. The book is fun too and of course I love learning how to really pronounce the words correctly. It adds to the overall enjoyment.
Rating:
 
By Gyan S
Date Added: Monday 8 October 2012
I love Krishna Das music. However I purchased the audio download version of this and have hardly listened to it as the audio quality is awful - very disappointed as I would love to have a Hanuman Chalisa by KD that I could actually use.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others