About the Author

Caroline Myss

Caroline Myss is the author of four New York Times bestsellers: Anatomy of the Spirit, Sacred Contracts, Invisible Acts of Power, and Why People Don’t Heal and How They Can. A leading voice in the field of energy medicine and human consciousness,...

Customer Reviews for Channeling Grace

By Maria V
Date Added: Thursday 11 July 2013
thoroughly enjoyed material presented
Rating:
 
By Catherine M
Date Added: Tuesday 8 January 2013
As usual Caroline speaks from the heart and tells it like it is. A real awakening of the spirit for me in this one
Rating:
 
By Laura J
Date Added: Thursday 27 December 2012
If you like Caroline Myss, you will get alot out of this one. It was inspiring and interesting and I could listen to it several times.
Rating:
 
By Julie G
Date Added: Tuesday 25 December 2012
I love this cd. Great fro any skill level.
Rating:
 
By Kathy S
Date Added: Thursday 20 December 2012
I really enjoyed this CD. Carolyn Myss is a great lecturer with great information. Easy to listen to and understand.
Rating:
 
By AM
Date Added: Thursday 27 September 2012
Listening to Channeling Grace presented by Caroline Myss is phenomenal. I have listened to it several times and just love it. Thanks so much!
Rating:
 
By sheila d
Date Added: Saturday 22 September 2012
This blew my mind. WOW. Great CD. I love Caroline Myss.
Rating:
 
By Lorraine
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July 2012
Any books audio,CD,s and any other messages we are lucky enough to get from Caroline , we are blessed . She provides a lot of free material which is generousand the more I listen to her material , the more I get from it . All words said once does not waken all people Thanks Caroline
Rating:
 
By Lea gardiner
Date Added: Tuesday 3 July 2012
Just what I have needed for a long time - the ways to truly be 'graceful'. Caroline has a gift of being able to evoke and bring out whats wholesome & good.
Rating:
 
By catherine howard
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May 2012
Why do reviewers of other Caroline's works claim she is scolding them? I like her delivery. I am a former Catholic so I can see her background coming through at times. Doesn't bother me at all. Just have a bit of a time getting the Channeling idea purposeful.
Rating:
 
By Mary Persall
Date Added: Thursday 26 April 2012
I loved this one. I am a seeker, and in seeking somethings ring true for me and some do not. I take that which resonates with my soul. There was much about Channeling Grace that I loved, some brought tears to my eyes. I felt as though I had been fed a large spiritual meal, and it was good.
Rating:
 
By Mary Connors
Date Added: Thursday 5 April 2012
Oh I would recommend this blessed CD to anyone who wants healing on a level that we can barely comprehend. Caroline took me out in to the galaxies and helped me to access my spirit in a way that I could not ever have imagined...there are afew tracks that I used regularly-but wil leave that choice up to you~~
Rating:
 
By Klara Rice
Date Added: Friday 10 February 2012
Caroline Myss never disappoints. She knows her life work inside and out, particularly when she explores grace and prayer.
Rating:
 
By Helene Chenard
Date Added: Thursday 29 December 2011
Another jewel! This one touched me deeply because this is precisely where I am at in my spiritual journey, and Caroline has powerful suggestions for how to move forward to a deeper realm.
Rating:
 
By Eleanor Fleming
Date Added: Friday 16 September 2011
Caroline Myss is always inspiring for me and these two are no exception.
Rating:
 
By Patricia Duffy
Date Added: Sunday 4 September 2011
It gave me a clear and more in-depth understanding of Grace
Rating:
 
By Cande Grieve
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August 2011
You gotta hear Caroline talk about grace. Great recording.
Rating:
 
By Jo Ann Long
Date Added: Friday 5 August 2011
This CG is one of Carolyn Mysss's most joyously moing and revealing of all, I have been diagnosed with kung cancer and now after a year, some new nodules have appeared, This CD is one that I cannot hear enough. It's become s daily companion and revelation and center of peace. I wish every person on this planet could experience this "candle" of wisdom and peace..
Rating:
 
By Jo Ann Long
Date Added: Friday 5 August 2011
This CG is one of Carolyn Mysss's most joyously moing and revealing of all, I have been diagnosed with kung cancer and now after a year, some new nodules have aooeared, This CD is one that I cannot hear enough. It's become s daily companion and revelation and center of peace. I wish every person on thid plsnrt coul experiencne this "candle" of sustinance.
Rating:
 
By Johnny Trifunovich
Date Added: Saturday 7 May 2011
I love Caroline's straight to the point approach and the way she doesnt pander to the fluffy or wishy washy ways of many of the authors. About time someone spoke up with conviction and didnt mince their words! yet still manages to do it with love and compassion, every audio book is full of new wisdom and insights to deepen and expand ones knowledge and understanding.
Rating:
 
By Johnny Trifunovich
Date Added: Saturday 7 May 2011
Channeling Grace is in itself devine! :)
Rating:
 
By diane cropper
Date Added: Monday 21 March 2011
Thank you I loved the CD's and your fast delivery service I will certainly use your company again
Rating:
 
By Randy M
Date Added: Sunday 24 October 2010
All I've experienced so far are the descriptions of Caroline's other works and the preview this Channeling Grace and it give me goosebumps and a feeling of excitement and I as a thirty year old straight single agnostic leaning man can't wait to absorb the message and become a channel of God's grace.
Rating:
 
By Linda L
Date Added: Friday 4 October 2013
At times I can feel scolded by Myss, AND yet, she is so compelling in all she knows it is difficult not listen to her CDs. I was brought to my knees by "Channeling Grace" - during the prayers her voice has such a depth of love, and her words are so holy an experience, i listen over and over to it. Thinking it may be just my experience, I lent the CD to a friend. She was also just as deeply moved by the prayers.
Rating:
 
By Wendy Russell
Date Added: Wednesday 5 October 2011
Myss has very strong convictions that don't seem to leave much room for others. Getting past that, she does have some quite inspired moments as well. The prayers are quite powerful.
Rating:
 
By Tracy OMeara Smith
Date Added: Sunday 4 September 2011
This series paves the way to an even deeper inner connection. Helps to ease the mind chatter and be grounded in our true essence. Worth a read!
Rating:
 
By Alyssa S
Date Added: Sunday 5 January 2014
I like her writing very much. Her delivery is too "in your face" for me. So, I will read her books rather than listen. Her teaching is solid.
Rating:
 
By Brook
Date Added: Friday 26 July 2013
Intriguing, she says things in a way that have deep impact. Almost as if she were talking directly with me, I feel I have grown up a bit.
Rating:
 
By Antonieta C
Date Added: Monday 1 July 2013
Good material Caroline Myss always has a good message to deliver. However, sometimes her message get lost because of her judgement of others and her strong delivery. e.g. in this CD she judges people that meditate and how they are wrong in the way they channel grace.

Honestly, I have stop listening to her material because of the judgement of others and strong delivery of how her way is the only right way. It is sad because I feel she has a good message to deliver
Rating:
 
By Elizabeth McFarlane
Date Added: Friday 25 March 2011
In the first Cd I thought she was angry but as I listened to the 2nd CD I think it was more about her intensity in what she was trying to express.
Rating:
 
By Lori Garcia
Date Added: Thursday 24 February 2011
I've read some of The books that Caroline Myss has written and I've enjoyed them. This is the first time I've listened to any of her CDs. I think her message was great and important to hear but her delivery of that message was really difficult to listen to. It wasn't what she said, it was the way she said it. It almost sounded like she was yelling at or reprimanding her audience. She is very passionate about what she's saying but the delivery of her message leaves a lot to be desired. I think I'll just stick to reading her books from this point forward.
Rating:
 
By Annelies P
Date Added: Saturday 10 August 2013
Did not like it at all.
Rating:
 
By Elizabeth W
Date Added: Wednesday 22 May 2013
I was surprised by the self-righteous, judgmental tone (a lot of "THIS is how it works", and "you SHOULD"... or "you MUST"). I prefer teachings that practice a bit more compassion for others' paths (meditation IS a healing path that brings many in touch with Grace - prayer is not the only way). The lesson for me is to hear the message under all of the angry energy in her presentation.
Rating:
 
By Elizabeth Dispenza
Date Added: Thursday 19 July 2012
I have always enjoyed reading Caroline Myss' books and believe her messages to be transformative. However, her voice has an edge that does not resonate well with me and I would not purchase her CD materials. Early on Why People Dont Heal was a great program
but I will buy her books not audios. Enjoy all!
Rating:
 
By Richard Royster
Date Added: Friday 11 March 2011
I am sorry to say that this is a big disappointment. After the Energy Anatomy books and lots od CD's on Medical Intuition from Myss and Norm Shealy, I had learned much and looked forward to this low-price deal.
I feel that this CD was empty of content and it will fall on the discard pile. I really did not understand why there are so many Myss Cd's except that they were repetitive and this CD was not even that. I am sorry to say this but let the Buyer beware
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others