About the Author

Robert Moss

Robert Moss is the creator of Active Dreaming, an original synthesis of modern dreamwork and shamanism. Born in Australia, he survived three near-death experiences in childhood. He leads popular seminars all over the world, including a three-year training for teachers of Active...

Customer Reviews for Dream Gates

By Mary C
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October 2014
This is a great set of lectures and activities. I am fortunate indeed to be able to access this great experience from afar.
Rating:
 
By Margo C
Date Added: Monday 13 October 2014
I am enjoying these CDs and using them in my own dream work.
Rating:
 
By Danielle T
Date Added: Sunday 5 October 2014
Such a compelling voice. He just commands my attention. I've been listening over and over again. So much here. Thanks Robert and Sounds True.
Rating:
 
By M Hjprt
Date Added: Thursday 4 September 2014
Excellent course delivered in a way which makes it easy to understand and easy to manage in spite of the fact that the information being shared is of a profound nature whose application and practice will change your life. I am thrilled with this course.
Rating:
 
By Bonnie M
Date Added: Wednesday 3 September 2014
Excellent, absolutely excellent!
Rating:
 
By JoAnn J
Date Added: Friday 14 March 2014
Amazing...highly recommend it for those who are interested in learning to remember dreams and manipulate the dreams.
Rating:
 
By JoAnn J
Date Added: Thursday 20 February 2014
I am so happy that I picked this up - it is inspiring and so well done. Started my dream journal and am enjoying the night work! Thanks.
Rating:
 
By Kathleen W
Date Added: Monday 9 December 2013
Well done, visionary. Perfect tools for exploration. Grounded, practical, clear and inspiring. In summary, brilliant.
Rating:
 
By Judi J
Date Added: Friday 10 May 2013
Excellent....Robert Moss and his CD fit in perfectly with the path I am traveling....
Rating:
 
By Kathryn K
Date Added: Friday 29 March 2013
Magnificent teaching. I am able to access spirit in a new way because of the tools from Robert Ross' training on DREAM WORK. Plus -- it's so much FUN.
I'm forever grateful.
Rating:
 
By Alexis
Date Added: Thursday 3 January 2013
This series is playful. I smiled all the way through. The stories are extremely entertaining, but the real jewels are the exercises. I found them easy to follow and had strong results. In listening to the audio, the solid structures of the material world dissolve and the fluid dream world fills the space.
Rating:
 
By Woody M
Date Added: Wednesday 2 January 2013
Outstanding. The program motivated me to read further into the Lakota Sioux and their dream interpretations.
Rating:
 
By Jacqueline B
Date Added: Tuesday 1 January 2013
I love this! I am only on the third CD and it has changed my life with my dreams...I am so excited to write my dreams down every day, when before it felt hard. I highly recommend this.
Rating:
 
By beatrice b
Date Added: Monday 31 December 2012
wonderful
Rating:
 
By Angelika H
Date Added: Monday 10 December 2012
very informative-sound Knowledge-down to earth-amazing teacher
Rating:
 
By Alison Story
Date Added: Friday 23 September 2011
Really enjoyed this. Such good information about dreams and the dream process, and clues on how to discover what they mean to you. Personal rather than generic clues...
Rating:
 
By K
Date Added: Monday 11 April 2011
Really good. If you want to master your dreams in every possible way learn from one of the best: Robert Moss
Rating:
 
By Diane Wollard
Date Added: Monday 21 March 2011
This is awesome, it went way beyond what I'd hoped for. It has answered a lot of questions, and opened many dream experiences. There is something here for everyone.
Rating:
 
By Elizabeth H
Date Added: Sunday 12 October 2014
Very interesting
Rating:
 
By Marie O
Date Added: Tuesday 1 January 2013
I loved this. He has a really modern approach to dreaming as opposed to Freud or Jung. He makes it so you can actually use dreams in everyday life as a little extra resource to tap into
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others