About the Author

Richard Gerber

Richard Gerber (1954-2007)

Richard Gerber, MD, received his medical degree from Wayne State University School of Medicine and devoted his life to furthering research and clinical applications in the pioneering field of energy-based medicine. He...

Customer Reviews for Exploring Vibrational Medicine

By Kirsten B
Date Added: Sunday 8 December 2013
It was an excellent presentation
Rating:
 
By Antonieta C
Date Added: Monday 1 July 2013
His work and research is amazing and his delivery of the material is clear and easy to understand by anyone. In addition, his work is validated by scientific research.
Rating:
 
By Dianne P
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December 2012
Gerber is an excellent speaker and easily kept my attention. He quoted studies and named many names so I can google more information about topics I'd like to know more about. He warmly shared his own experiences that helped me understand and be much more convinced about what he was discussing. I found an amazing balance between academics/science/medicine and a spiritual/more right brained vantage point, everything was well woven together. This is such a comprehensive and informative series (with factual backing) and I highly recommend it.
Rating:
 
By Maria Dinis
Date Added: Sunday 18 March 2012
Very satisfied! The writer is very good! I also have is book! I warmly recommend it!
Rating:
 
By Jim Winzenburg
Date Added: Sunday 16 October 2011
A swift-paced, clear and insightful review of research concerning the body's vibrational energy system, concluding with some of the speaker's personal spiritual insights and conclusions. I was very impressed by Dr. Gerber's presentation.
Rating:
 
By ALEXANDRA MCHANEY
Date Added: Wednesday 5 October 2011
very impressive! he is very detailed and knowledgeable. a must have for anyone interested in energy and vibrational healing methods. he explains well. i am very happy i bought this.
Rating:
 
By JUDY ARNOLD
Date Added: Thursday 29 September 2011
wonderful information!
love this
Rating:
 
By Cynthia Scullin
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September 2011
so important to share with as many people as possible
Rating:
 
By Cathy Holland
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August 2011
I purchased the book and the audio cassettes, years ago. It is excellent information by a M.D who put together an overview of "Vibrational" or Energy Medicine. It will open doors that you did not know existed.
Rating:
 
By Laura C
Date Added: Monday 9 December 2013
Richard Gerber has a way of integrating a tremendous amount of information and experience in a very accessible and inviting way. I really appreciated all the examples he gave and also his comments about how more scientific research is needed in many areas. My reason for rating this program four rather than five stars is that my preference is for a more hands-on approach. At times I felt that because so much information was introduced, I didn't quite see how I could tap into any particular new technique of healing. I would have liked the chance for a little more depth and focus on something I could actually use in my daily life.
Rating:
 
By Mihail Preda
Date Added: Friday 6 July 2012
nice experience
Thnaks
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others