About the Author

Nawang Khechog

Nawang Khechog was a monk for 11 years, including four years as a hermit meditator in the Himalayan foothills personally sponsored by His Holiness the Dalai Lama. He has studied Buddhist...

Customer Reviews for The Tibetan Healing Music Collection

By Katherine H
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October 2014
Enchanting. I was looking for music to play while I'm painting; something that would be uplifting to my spirit without distracting; something that would take me into myself not somewhere else. This is calming and lovely in any setting and was especially just right for my painting time.
Rating:
 
By John Sesek
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October 2014
good!
Rating:
 
By Anne Z
Date Added: Saturday 1 June 2013
fascinating, soothing and extremely helpful.
Rating:
 
By bob s
Date Added: Thursday 27 December 2012
Love it! most relaxing and spiritual in nature
Rating:
 
By deborah y
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December 2012
this is my favorite artist..so soothing....I play all of the cd's in my office at a low level, and sometimes I bump it up!
Rating:
 
By sandhya yeachuri
Date Added: Saturday 2 June 2012
Very peaceful and soulful music. Thanks for the beautiful collection.
Rating:
 
By Ingrid Ruhrmann
Date Added: Thursday 29 December 2011
too many words would shatter the tranquility ...

'thank you' says it all
Rating:
 
By donna Whitlock
Date Added: Wednesday 9 November 2011
I love the music on these cd's but the Quiet Mind cd gets stuck toward the end everytime and I can't hear the entire cd.
Rating:
 
By Leanne Waters
Date Added: Friday 7 October 2011
I absolutely love this selection of music and find myself playing them all the time in my clinic; the sound of the Tibetan bamboo flute is so calming and hauntingly beautiful. It takes you to a place of peace.
Rating:
 
By Morton Saunders
Date Added: Tuesday 4 October 2011
Love this music. It calms the mind, warms the soul and bolsters the heart
Rating:
 
By joyce nomine
Date Added: Sunday 25 September 2011
I love it
Rating:
 
By debbie sams
Date Added: Wednesday 13 April 2011
This is the type of music that
can really calm your inner tiger
or your outward fears. This
artist is amazing, you can imagine yourself in another
realm. Very soothing!
Rating:
 
By miro krizman
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November 2011
I'm pleased with this product.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others