About the Author

Rabbi David A. Cooper

Rabbi David A. Cooper has been called one of today's leading teachers of Jewish meditation.He is an active student of the world's great spiritual traditions and is the author of many books, including Entering the Sacred Mountain (Bell Tower), The Heart of...

Customer Reviews for The Mystical Kabbalah

By Pat M
Date Added: Tuesday 4 June 2013
excellent!!
Rating:
 
By Pamela L
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March 2013
I've only got through an hour or so and I'm so happy I got this. The teaching is so relevant and meaningful. Looking forward to the rest of it!
Rating:
 
By Elizabeth W
Date Added: Thursday 6 December 2012
This is a wonderful exploration of Kabbalah. I like the stories, examples, and especially the explanation of Kabbalistic wisdom and concepts Rabbi Cooper adds. Highly recommended!
Rating:
 
By marty f
Date Added: Friday 27 April 2012
Being a "tabula rasa" in my knowledge of Kabbalah, after listening to this program not only did I come away with a nice understanding, but real benefits in my personal spiritual journey. Thanks so much.
Rating:
 
By Isobel Farrell
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March 2012
I am finding this most illuminating but am taking my time with it...much to take in.
Rating:
 
By Jolanka Muratovic
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January 2012
The information is very pleasant and sincere.The meditations were beautiful,and I was pleasantly surprise just how much SIMILARITIES IT HAD with what I personally deep inside believed.Contrary to false ideas that it was full of superstition ideas the Rabi explained very clearly the importance of having a deeper understanding of our being.
Rating:
 
By Sharon Friedman
Date Added: Tuesday 3 January 2012
I am really enjoying this CD. Rabbi Copper explains Kabbalah in a way that makes it easier to understand many of the deep concepts. The meditations are extremely helpful and enlightening.
Rating:
 
By Marsha Schaeffer
Date Added: Tuesday 3 January 2012
very boring,not what i expected.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others