About the Author

Caroline Myss

Caroline Myss is the author of four New York Times bestsellers: Anatomy of the Spirit, Sacred Contracts, Invisible Acts of Power, and Why People Don’t Heal and How They...

Customer Reviews for Energy Anatomy

By sally s
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January 2014
Carolyn Myss never disappoints with her amazing scholarly knowledge coupled with spiritual depth a rapier wit.
Rating:
 
By Karen S
Date Added: Tuesday 7 January 2014
Revisiting Caroline Myss after years of inner growth and transformation --- her wisdom is deeper and more penetrating to me now than ever before. Truth is truth ... her teachings are timeless and resonant to my soul. I'm loving Caroline in Energy Anatomy and can't wait to get to indulge in Advanced Energy Anatomy.
Rating:
 
By Sue B
Date Added: Saturday 4 January 2014
I thought I had started a chakra ck but I hit Energy anatomy by mistake. I am so glad I did . Fascinating, insightful and amazing revelations on the miracles and magic of the body. Try it.
Rating:
 
By Renee H
Date Added: Tuesday 3 December 2013
Energy Anatomy has been one of the most pivotal and important teachings I have taken in. Caroline Myss is truly a master teacher who imparts this material in a real and engaging way. This is for me one of the best explanations that I have received about the Chakra system overall and an introduction to how it relates to disease and disorder in the body.
Rating:
 
By Jeanie Mobley
Date Added: Sunday 8 January 2012
Actually I bought this from you on tape many years back now. I recently purchased this online in digital format because my existing tapes have begun to degrade a bit, which I learned when I wanted to share the material with a friend. I am now living in NZ but I was first introduced to Carolyn Myss in the mid 90s when she came to Kona Hawaii, where I then lived. I absolutely love her work. It is so great to be able to purchase this via an electronic download. Thanks.
Rating:
 
By Patricia Duffy
Date Added: Wednesday 16 November 2011
If you really want to understand your chakras and all the data we store there and how it effects our lives it is well worth a listen. Every Time I listen I hear something new.
Rating:
 
By Cristina Scattolin
Date Added: Friday 14 October 2011
This was my very first Sounds True purchase many years ago - tape format. This took me on a path and journey I never thought I would take. It opened up a whole new world of thought and possibilities. I recently ordered the CD version for my library and I just ordered the adavanced version from Sounds True.
Rating:
 
By Peter Weinbaum
Date Added: Thursday 6 October 2011
This is my first Caroline Myss experience: fantastic! I'm listening to each cd 3 or 4 times before I move on to the next. Of course, the real proof will be in whether I DO anything about what I'm hearing. But you did your part - I really like it and recommend it.
Rating:
 
By Jay Dancing Bear
Date Added: Wednesday 5 October 2011
Heard this years ago on tape, the clearance sale price tempted me to buy it again. Glad i did, amazed at all the insights Myss provides, even though her personality is sometimes difficult to take.
Listening to this at same time as David Ison musical body set, chakra by chakra. First, Myss lecture, then Ison Music. A great combination.
Rating:
 
By Linda C
Date Added: Sunday 2 October 2011
I have studied with Caroline at her CMED Institute and find her teachings grounded and enchanting. This is truly one of her best CD sets (although they are all good!) I, too, first heard it in 2004, then re-listened to it recently and was amazed at how relevant the teachings still are. The CDs are filled with wisdom and connections that Caroline makes so simple. An incredible set for anyone looking to live from a more symbolic and truthful place in their lives!
Rating:
 
By Raquel Flores
Date Added: Sunday 25 September 2011
I am a fan of Dr. Myss and found this audiobook filled with very interesting information. I am fascinated by the subject of our body's energy and have learned
a great deal with Dr. Myss' teaching tools. I highly recommend this audio book.
Rating:
 
By Katy Tyree
Date Added: Sunday 25 September 2011
I loved this 15 years ago and love today in CD.
Rating:
 
By Susan DeNicola
Date Added: Friday 23 September 2011
My first experience listening to Caroline Myss, and I must say that she is outstanding. I could totally relate to her teachings as she is concise and very clear aboutu defining and applying the concepts.
Rating:
 
By Linda Copeland
Date Added: Wednesday 16 December 2009
I've listened to this program so many times over the years, the tapes (yes, cassettes!) are wearing out... This is classic Caroline Myss at her best. The program is full of wisdom and anecdotes in Dr. Myss' practical, folksy style-- every time I listen, I get something new from it, like peeling another layer off the onion. It's like listening to your very wise sister give you a little spiritual "tough love". From her work as a medical intuitive, Dr. Myss has seen how emotional issues manifest in the body, and she shares insight about these patterns. If you need a spiritual kick in the pants, shot in the arm, or smack upside the head, or all three, buy this program!
Rating:
 
By Vivienne DuBourdieu
Date Added: Saturday 6 June 2009
This is an extraordinary series of seminars. I first heard them in 2004, and have kept coming back to them when I feel I'm going 'off course' in life. Myss brings a realistic, insightful and frank approach to the complex situations - beginning with our families and 'tribes' - that are represented by each chakra. The whole point is to 'grow up' - but not as other people want us to; rather, we need to develop fully in our own, authentic way. She makes more sense than anyone else I've come across on chakras and it really helps that she makes me laugh over some of my worst tendencies.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others