About the Author

Caroline Myss

Caroline Myss is the author of four New York Times bestsellers: Anatomy of the Spirit, Sacred Contracts, Invisible Acts of Power, and Why People Don’t Heal and How They Can. A leading voice in the field of energy medicine and human consciousness,...

Customer Reviews for Spiritual Madness

By Vivian B
Date Added: Thursday 3 October 2013
This was wonderful. I am so relieved to discover that God was a God of confusion. I thought everything was CRAZY in my world and now I can see God's activity.
Well done and very helpful. Have listened 2 times already.
Rating:
 
By debra f
Date Added: Friday 20 September 2013
i love Caroline Myss and this cd is great!! I love the sales you have and super fast shipping.
Thank you for a great product.
Rating:
 
By Joan D
Date Added: Thursday 19 September 2013
Excellent explanation of the dark night of the soul and other difficult aspects of the spiritual journey. I find Caroline Myss's voice invigorating and comforting at the same time. She sounds like family!

Her message is just what I need to hear right now.
Rating:
 
By Kathy Zboroluk
Date Added: Thursday 2 August 2012
Impeccable!
Rating:
 
By Ronny Buesser
Date Added: Wednesday 1 February 2012
As always such a wonderful inspiration. Thank you for sharing this with us.
Rating:
 
By Helene Chenard
Date Added: Thursday 29 December 2011
Anyone who has heard any of Caroline's material will appreciate this one as well. Her perspective on times of spiritual difficulty is refreshing for all who have experienced this for themselves. It gives hope, something we need to get through life's trials.
Rating:
 
By Caryn Belikoff
Date Added: Friday 18 November 2011
Caroline Myss is an excellent lecturer/teacher/mentor. Her works have inspired me, taught me, and also led me through the darkest moments. Her insights are refreshing and enlightening. I cannot praise her work highly enough.
Rating:
 
By John Mason
Date Added: Thursday 10 March 2011
I have listened to a number of Dr. Myss' programs and read a few books as well. This is so far, hands down, my favorite. I think it is one of her most universal and accessible works.
Rating:
 
By Ariel Agnone
Date Added: Saturday 20 February 2010
Brilliant Masterpiece! Carolyn Myss is brilliant and so insightful. Everytime I listen to Spiritual Madness I hear something I didn't hear before. And I get something about myself I didn't see before! This has been a tremendous help to me. Thank you, Carolyn
Rating:
 
By Maria V
Date Added: Friday 13 December 2013
enjoyed it. wish it were longer.
Rating:
 
By catherine howard
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May 2012
I think her other work is better. This was confusing.
Rating:
 
By Imelda Pearce
Date Added: Wednesday 7 March 2012
I listened to the whole presentation, but still don't know what the author means by "madness." At times I felt scolded. I like to listen to Ms. Myss because often I will get insights, and just as often, fight with her point of view in my own mind. She can be scratchy as Brillo, but still so captivating.
Rating:
 
By Wilhma D
Date Added: Tuesday 1 October 2013
I was very disappointed with this product. The mp3's were very repetitive.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others