Due to COVID-19, our customer service response times are delayed. We appreciate your patience.

Bob Holroyd

Photo of ()\

Bob Holroyd's music eludes categorization by design—but it's been described as ambient, global electronica, world chill, abstract dance, new age classical, and more. In Motion is his eighth commercial release, following Beachcombing (Soundscape, 2011), Afterglow (Soundscape, 2011), Hollow Man (Soundscape, 2007), Without Within (Six Degrees, 2003), A Different Space (Six Degrees, 2000), Stages (Soundscape, 1996), and Fluidity and Structure (Bob Holroyd, 1993). Bob Holroyd's compositions have appeared in film and on television around the world. He resides in the United Kingdom. See bobholroyd.com

Author photo © Ginny Marsh

  • In Motion
    Regular price
    Sale price