About the Author

David Ison

A lifelong interest in the nature of consciousness and the mechanics of personal choice has inspired David Ison to create dozens of musical meditation offerings. His critically acclaimed albums The Musical Body Program, The Harmonizer, and Balance,...

Customer Reviews for The Musical Body: Harmonizer

By Judith S
Date Added: Saturday 1 February 2014
beautiful
Rating:
 
By Stephen Roberts
Date Added: Monday 6 January 2014
I am very pleased with David Ison's approach and his soothing music. Being a hypnotherapist and a musician myself, I am very impressed! Great job David, thank you!
Rating:
 
By Tanya M
Date Added: Wednesday 27 November 2013
I love his voice, his tone is very calming. I fall
asleep every time! :)
Rating:
 
By monica g
Date Added: Monday 24 June 2013
great for meditation
Rating:
 
By Danielle Orr
Date Added: Thursday 18 April 2013
A wonderful journey, completely relieved my stress and encouraged my body to float! Love it. thank you.
Rating:
 
By Robert S
Date Added: Tuesday 2 October 2012
The music is a great way to stay with your breathing. Even after your turn off the music, you can hear it in your head and it brings your attention back to your breathing
Rating:
 
By William Hernandez
Date Added: Monday 4 June 2012
A real treat! Very relaxing.
Rating:
 
By nancee mcpherson
Date Added: Friday 18 May 2012
Love this! Long time meditation practice, have experimented with different types. Great intro to chakras, a guided meditation, then w/o words. Very powerful, my favorite meditation tape.
Rating:
 
By Kevin Stolearcius
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April 2012
I found this music very relaxing and truly enjoy listening to it.
Rating:
 
By Gerald M
Date Added: Sunday 8 December 2013
My mis-reading of the material: I thought each chakra medit would be longer.

Otherwise a worthy purchase
Rating:
 
By Lillian D
Date Added: Saturday 19 October 2013
I really enjoy the CD. I often play it when I'm on break at work. I just wish I did not have to listen to the introduction each time.
Rating:
 
By Wanda P
Date Added: Wednesday 26 June 2013
I use this to go to sleep at night. Very relaxing, I'm asleep before it goes through all the chakras.
Rating:
 
By tina l
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April 2014
Disappointing. The music is soothing and lovely. However, Mr. Ison's frequent firm order to "Relax" was counterproductive. I jumped every time he said the word. I wouldn't recommend this audio.
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others