About the Author

Caroline Myss

Caroline Myss is the author of four New York Times bestsellers: Anatomy of the Spirit, Sacred Contracts, Invisible Acts of Power, and Why People Don’t Heal and How They Can. A leading voice in the field of energy medicine and human consciousness,...

Customer Reviews for Advanced Energy Anatomy

By Aileen S
Date Added: Sunday 29 December 2013
I am so pleased with the purchases I have made and cherish the items that I have ordered from you. Caroline Myss has changed my view of the world and has altered the direction my life is taking. The info from Caroline and the way she presents them are life altering.
Rating:
 
By Kathleen Judge
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July 2012
Advanced Energy Anatomy has given me answers to questions that have plagued me for years ! I love Carolyn Myss. I get in my car, and play the CD's and I feel like I have a trusted and wise friend there beside me....and in a way... I do !
Rating:
 
By Jolanka Muratovic
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July 2012
Thank you,the teachings helped me a great deal,to appreciate my body.From now on I never look at my body a same way! the body is a temple for the spirit.How wonderful is this?
Rating:
 
By Martha Neaves
Date Added: Thursday 5 July 2012
Caroline Myss, What else can you say. She is to the point. Her insights are alive and current, flowing perfectly from energetic dynamics that constantly arise and unfold in our world and in our lives. Her wisdom truly touches my life in a vitally corrective way. This is living information and deep wisdom. Trans-formative.
Rating:
 
By Alyson Cesarz
Date Added: Monday 2 July 2012
Everything Caroline Myss does is incredible!
Rating:
 
By Linda Reneau
Date Added: Monday 5 March 2012
Essential for a well-rounded view of energy work. In clear, simple terms, Myss shows us how to focus our energy (using our power of choice) to accomplish what we came here to do.
Rating:
 
By Judith A Williams
Date Added: Monday 26 September 2011
I love everything Caroline Myss has ever done. To me she is a nothing short of a Modern Day Mystic!
Rating:
 
By Raquel Flores
Date Added: Sunday 25 September 2011
I purchased both Energy Anatomy as well as Advanced Energy Anatomy. Both programs present very interesting information. As I learn more about the subject, go back to hearing the programs and each time is like there are things that I did not understand or has a different meaning. I highly recommend this audiobook.
Rating:
 
By Ronny Buesser
Date Added: Monday 12 September 2011
So far this is the best audio book I got from Caroline Myss. I'm addicted to her as she call's a spade a spade and kick some butt. I have tried others but Caroline is the one I'm most comfortable with. Thank you
Rating:
 
By Christena Rockey
Date Added: Tuesday 16 August 2011
Advanced Energy Anatomy helped me identify my self-talk and look at it in an entirely different way - I'm telling everyone I know to either buy the book or the audio CDs! What a difference they have made in my life! Many Thanks Sounds True for offering such quality, spiritual guidance.
Rating:
 
By Lori Ingram
Date Added: Tuesday 3 July 2012
Love the product, but it took so long to be delivered-about 2 weeks. But, worth waiting for, so will order from sounds true again!
Rating:
 
By Don Ely
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April 2011
I really enjoyed the series and will listen to it again... Helpful and Insightful!
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others