About the Author

Temple

Danya

Danya Uriel - Reportedly found singing to her "angel friends" at age two, Danya grew up surrounded by her musical family in the mountains of...

Customer Reviews for Coming Home

By Lynn T.
Date Added: Saturday 9 February 2013
Absolutely beautiful! The fact that I don't know Hebrew and am not even Jewish did not detract one iota from my positive experience with this CD. I highly recommend it.
Rating:
 
By Conny V
Date Added: Monday 29 October 2012
This CD is my new go to CD when I need to center myself in the midst of a hectic day.
I love it!
Rating:
 
By martin muntz
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February 2012
I enjoyed the hebrew music very much. It was chanted with lots of feeling
Rating:
 
By Brudge Hopkins
Date Added: Thursday 9 February 2012
This is one of my favorites.
Rating:
 
By esther emmanuel
Date Added: Friday 8 October 2010
Wonderfully expressed sounds. Would recommend it to anyone. Helps me reach and express harmony in all that I do within a short space of time.
Rating:
 
By MARLA A. ANKER
Date Added: Thursday 10 September 2009
DO NOT MISS! This is a MUST for every MOT and then some...simply EXQUISITE..As an Artist myself, I appreciate the impact of "less is more"...but ONLY when the LESS is PERFECTION...and this couldn't be purer,sweeter,or more loving! L'Chaim! Thank-you for a stunning sound!
Rating:
 
By sherri
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October 2010
While this is a beautiful CD, the ad copy says they are original chants. This is absolutely not true, at least for 2 of the songs, one of whom I know the actual author.
Rating:
 
By gaiaspirit
Date Added: Thursday 7 October 2010
Very inspiring music!
Rating:
 

Weekly Podcast

Free audio
interviews with spiritual teachers listen online

Sounds True
founder
Tami Simon

Find new artists & authors

Music, interviews, new releases, and more

Share some Good Karma

Earn free gifts by sharing good karma with others