Online Course Platform Upgrade scheduled to begin March 1, 2019. This upgrade does not affect the MMTCP course platform. For other courses: you will not lose access to the online courses in your digital library, and your notes and journal entries should carry over without a problem. Since we cannot guarantee that there won't be a problem, we invite you to back up your notes/journal entries if you wish.

Reginald A. Ray

Reginald A. Ray, PhD, is the co-founder and spiritual director of Dharma Ocean Foundation, dedicated to the evolution and flowering of the somatic teachings of Tibetan Tantra. He is a lineage holder in the tradition of Chogyam Trungpa, Rinpoche. Reggie is the author of several books including Touching Enlightenment. He makes his residence in Crestone and Boulder, Colorado. For more, visit dharmaocean.org.

Author photo © Dona Laurita | Foto di Vita

Listen to Tami Simon's in-depth audio podcast interviews with Reggie Ray:
The Awakened State »
Hard Questions for a Vajra Master »
Dark Retreate »