The Untethered Soul Lecture Series Collection (Included)

Volumes 1–11
Digital goods limited to 1 product per purchase

This product is a bonus connected to a course, and therefore not available to purchase individually. To purchase the retail version of this product, please click the button below.

purchase retail version

Full Description
In this 11-volume audio series, join Michael A. Singer for an expansive exploration of the life-changing insights in his bestselling books.

Michael A. Singer’s spiritual classic, The Untethered Soul: The Journey Beyond Yourself, gave us a lucid and practical guide to living an awakened life. Now, for those inspired by his books or new to his teachings, The Untethered Soul Lecture Series Collection brings you into the company of this beloved teacher as he suffuses new illumination into the life-changing insights shared in his written works.

This rich curriculum includes:

Volume 1: Insights on the Untethered Soul discusses how the book takes you through each stage of the spiritual journey.

Volume 2: Freedom from the Mind details the ways in which the mind can hijack your reality.

Volume 3: The Clarity of Witness Consciousness helps you unravel the numerous constructs that create your false sense of self.

Volume 4: Turning Preference into Peace invites us to get to the roots of our suffering: blockages of our energy flow.

Volume 5: The Journey Within guides you on the most important voyage of your life: into the depths of your own limitless Self.

Volume 6: Letting Go into Freedom and Fulfillment shares that the peace we seek is already within us—the key is to let go of the entire inner battle.

Volume 7: Honoring and Respecting Reality leads us through the limitations of the personal mind and into the expansive wonder awaiting just beyond its walls.

Volume 8: Taking Charge of Your Inner Growth shows how to recruit your own hidden strengths, commitment, and intention as powerful allies.

Volume 9: Your Direct Path to Inner Freedom teaches how to release the pull of your personal energies and live from the deepest part of your being.

Volume 10: The Power of Inner Clarity explores how to comprehend the truth of a situation and act to serve the highest good.

Volume 11: The Unlimited Energy of the Self helps you free your inner energy in order to experience unconditional upliftment.
Format Details
Contents Digital Audio (17 hours, 40 minutes)
Product Code AF06007W
ISBN Number 978-1-68364-637-2
Shipping and Returns

Shipping (US and Canada Only) calculated at checkout.

See Return Policy

100% Sounds True Guarantee

We stand by our products. Learn more
Michael Singer

About Michael Singer

Michael A. Singer is author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Untethered Soul and the New York Times bestsellers The Surrender Experiment and Living Untethered, all of which are published worldwide. He had a deep inner awakening in 1971 while working on his doctorate in economics and went into seclusion to focus on yoga and meditation. In 1975, he founded Temple of the Universe, a now long-established yoga and meditation center where people of any religion or set of beliefs can come together to experience inner peace. Along with his nearly five decades of spiritual teaching, Singer has made major contributions in the areas of business, education, health care, and environmental protection. Discover more here.

Author photo © Timothy Davis